Ranting into the Void

Some of the people who drop by here may be aware that this is not my first blog. My online persona has another creative outlet on another blog hosting site whose name I won’t mention here. I have struggled to post there for several months now for a few reasons some of which I may share on these pages in the future but probably the key reason is lack of motivation. 

So, you ask, if I am not motivated to maintain my old blog how do you expect to get a new one off the ground? 

My reply: I am not sure I will but I knew that persevering with what I was doing there was not really going to help me. In the words of Einstien, “Insanity is doing the same thing every day and expecting a different result” Life Lessons from Albert Einstein. I started the blog as a very inexperienced writer dreaming of fame and fortune. Over time it grew into something else resembling the chronicles of an erotic adventurer. It was fun researching and writing as that person but it is not who I am right now.

So here I am starting afresh to share the thoughts and ups and downs of Mrs Jones. Unlike her alter ego Gemma, Mrs Jones is a lot more sedate and at first glance looks and acts rather conservatively.  But of course like Jekyll and Hyde there are aspects of one in the other and vice versa. Sometimes it is hard to tell which one is which. 

I blog mainly for selfish reasons. I suffer from depression and blogging is often very therapeutic. It helps me to straighten out the spaghetti bowl of my mind and put to bed some of the things that worm my way through my head and keep me from acting like a sane person. Be warned, I am not writing to please the masses and some of the things I post here may be offensive to some people. Just so that we are clear here is a short list of thing as about me that some people may find offensive.

  • I am in an open marriage
  • I like to fuck guys with decent sized cocks 
  • I do pole dancing for fitness and also because I like to dance like a slut
  • I love to wear clothing that is short and shows off my body
  • I have been know to moonlight as a sex goddess

These things are not particularly offensive by themselves but when combined with a few other basic facts about me; I am a mother and also a high school teacher, some people can find it a bit hard to deal with. 

If you don’t like any of these things then do me a favour and go read something else. I am not interested in debating my morality with you. Nor do I care to listen to any of your small minded crap about why your morals are better than mine. I respect your right to make choices about your life please give me the same courtesy. 

And so here we are at the start of a new era. I have no idea what is going to spring forth from this keypad but I am looking forward to finding out. 

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on August 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. JustMeHere4fun

    Lovely to have you back, really looking forward to hearing more from you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

