TMI Tuesday – The Things That Come Out Of Our Mouths

I really really loved this week’s questions.

IMG_0264.PNG

1. Close your eyes and think about having sex with your lover. Now, what was the first image that came to your mind? Was it foreplay? What kind of sex? What position? Where?

For some reason the first thing that popped into my mind when I read this question was the first time I had sex with Mr Jones. It was one of the most romantic and sexy times of my life even after some of the sexy times that we have enjoyed since.

When Mr Jones and I started dating we agreed that we were not going to jump into bed on the first date because we both recognised that we were starting something special. Despite this we only managed to wait about two weeks. When we both gave in to the chemistry that was happening it was intense. We had a bath together and I straddled him in the bathtub. We were both so worked up we climaxed almost immediately and were ready for round two by the time we got out of the bath and went into the bedroom.

2. What is that most memorable thing that you or your partner said immediately after sex?

None of my lovers has the gift of the gab, obviously, because nothing pops into my head when I read this. Maybe it isn’t because they didn’t say anything memorable but rather because what they did beforehand fried my brain so much that I don’t have a clear memory of anything.

3. Whether reward or punishment, a part of your body must be shown on a huge billboard in the heart of your city/town. Which body part will you select to be 14 feet tall by 48 feet wide (4.27 meters x 14.63 meters)?

My breasts. I have absolutely no doubt in my mind about this. I am not a vain person but I am proud of my breasts.

IMG_0158.JPG

4. You are about to lose your power of speech, what’s the one thing you would want to tell someone before that happens?

My brain must be a bit fried tonight. Nothing immediately comes to mind. I hope that means I have everything that I need to tell people up to date. I think the only thing I would have to say is to tell Mr Jones that he has the prettiest cock that I have ever fucked.

But he already knows that.

5. You are stricken with a disorder that causes you to blurt out a single phrase every time you orgasm? What is that phrase?

“Fuck Me!!!!!” which is what I already say. I love cumming and getting fucked even harder.

Bonus: If you had to make out with a friend (same sex or opposite sex) to save the world from mass destruction, whom would you pick?

It is lucky that I have some sexy friends who are open minded like myself. From this group I would be pressed to choose just one. I would be very happy however to make out with a group of them if it meant saving the world. A girl has gotta do what a girls gotta do, right.

IMG_0265.JPG

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on August 26, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

