TMI Tuesday – Better Late Than Never

Due to life in general the TMI questions were posted a little late this week but I like the questions and so you are having an end of the week treat.

2015/01/img_0349.png 1. I am in need of an intervention for my obsession with _____ . The Facebook game Hey Day. At the start of the Christmas school holidays my children started me playing the game with them and I became addicted. The children have moved on to other interests now but Mr Jones and I are still obsessed.

2015/01/img_0350.jpg

2. You are being auctioned off. What is your unique selling point? Rather than blow my own trumpet I decided to ask Pet for his input on this one as he insists I am one of the most interesting people I know. His answer; “Your enquiring mind and willingness to try new things” So make an offer

3. On a scale of 1-5 how many stars did your mom or dad give your current significant other or your favorite, longest lasting love? (1 is bad, 5 is great) When I first met Mr Jones our relationship progressed quite quickly. We were married within about two years of meeting and I was seven months pregnant on my first wedding anniversary. When we announced our engagement my mother actually tried to talk me out of it!! So I would say their rating at that time was around 1. Seventeen years later their view has changed somewhat. I wouldn’t say they would give him a solid five but he would easily achieve a 3.5 or 4.

4. Most of the meals I eat are: a. Cooked in a microwave b. Cooked in the oven/stove c. Made by someone else Absolutely unequivocally b.! I wouldn’t say I am a food nazi by any means but I am passionate about eating vegetables and try to include them in most meals. I also believe in having a good understanding of where your food comes from and so I like to eat foods that are made completely from scratch this includes, tomato sauce, pasta, jams, pastry and ice cream.

5. When work and life stress me out, nothing relieves the tension like _____ . A good long session of sexual play involving lots of oral sex and penetration in several different positions. Including a few kinks such as spanking and hair pulling also helps.

Bonus: Write and answer your own bonus question. Again with this one I enlisted the help of Pet. His question was; “What is top on your Fucket List of Things to Try?” This is a hard question for me, I don’t have a very long fucket list. As I explained to someone recently I am a very spur of the moment person and I tend to get excited about trying something but if it can’t be engineered relatively quickly I tend to lose interest. However I do have things in my mind that I want to do and the most pressing of these include;

  • Exploring rope play a little more with Mr Jones
  • Exploring rope play on men a little more in general. I am interested in using rope to increase pleasure for a man by stimulating pressure points etc but it is difficult to find images or information. Most of the information out there is based around men tying women.
  • Lastly I am investigating different implements and building up ways to make Pet’s arse nice and pink because I have developed a fascination for that. We are taking it slowly because we are both new at it and he needs to build up his tolerance and I need to build up my dominance but we are both definitely enjoying the journey.

    2015/01/img_0351.jpg

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on January 23, 2015, in Life, Swinging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

