The Corruption of Mrs Jones – The TMI Post I Thought I had Lost!!!

I have been off the radar for a couple of weeks. But as I was bumming around on the internet enjoying a celebratory Friday beverage I decided to check out this week’s TMI. The topic appealed to me and so here is a sleep deprived, Friday evening attempt at a sexual biography. 

I was a late starter. I made entirely through high school without losing my virginity. This was probably due to a lack of opportunity rather than a lack of interest or a particularly strong desire to be virtuous. Looking back now with the wisdom of age and hindsight I think being a ‘brain’, as we referred to them, with coke bottle glasses and absolutely no social skills that was locked in a boarding school probably saved me from being ‘that girl’ that everyone talked about with apparent disdain but secret awe. 

In a lot of ways I have been making up for it ever since. I am not the owner of a particularly high sex drive but I have always been open minded about sex and things sexual. This has led me to have some adventures that make a lot of Vanilla people’s eyes pop out. Especially when living as my alter ego, Gemma. The journey from 17 year old virgin to 42 year old part-time sex goddess has been long and involved a stop along the way to birth and refer to school age two children. For a couple of years I was a stay at home mum to school age children and a full time Sex Goddess. That was when my adventures peaked. Mostly in the form of meeting various men, some of them strangers, for adventures in change rooms, parks, at swinger’s parties and the like. I have ticked off many ‘standard’ fantasies; group sex (with as many as 20 people in the ‘group’), jelly wrestling (that was a bit weird), sex with multiple women, sex with multiple men, double penetration, blindfold sex, BDSM parties and sex with people that I never actually introduced myself to. 

I have sold used underwear, been the recipient of ‘tribute photos’ with said underwear, tied up men, spanked men, fisted women and men, experienced double penetration both double vaginal and anal / vaginal, enjoyed more spit roasts than I can count and attended parties where I fucked every single person at the party, both male and female including my husband. I have laid on a bar and let everyone in the club eat cream and choloclate sauce off me and probably a bunch of stuff that has slipped my mind. 

I love giving head and thanks to the attentions of Pet and another friend I have recently discovered the joys of rimming. At the moment my favourite things are; watching Mr Jones eat other men’s cum off me while he is fucking me, teasing Pet in any way that comes to mind, exploring the boundary between pleasure and pain (Pet’s pain my pleasure ) and giving head to random people in swinger’s clubs. 

I could go on but I think I have well and truly exceeded the 250 word limit. I tend to use this blog as a bit of a confessional booth so if you stay tuned there is a good chance that I will be sharing stories of my exploits as they happen in the future. 

As for the BONUS question: I haven’t frequented public transport much since I got my first car at age 21. So despite my varied exploits I have to say no. However now that I think about it I may have to add this to the Fucket list and give it a go at some time in the future. 

Make sure you hop along to the TMI page and check out the other confessions… Erm I mean Biographies! 

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on September 19, 2015, in Life, Open Relationship, Swinging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

