TMI – Sexy is as Sexy Does

  
1. What is your kissing technique?

Erm….. You put your lips on the lips of the other person and then stuff happens???? I don’t really have a specified technique. It depends a fair bit on the other person. 

2. When do you feel most sexy? 

When I am fucking and there are other people standing around watching me. It is one of my guilty pleasures that I am a terrible exhibitionist and I really get off on knowing that other people are watching me and getting turned on by what I am doing.

3. Which of these most resembles you? 

  1. I exude male sexiness
  2. He-man, think sexy lumberjack
  3. Call me the ladies man
  4. Curvy sexy and all woman
  5. Tomboy, kitten with a whip type
  6. Girl next-door
  7. Sexy nerd

Definitely curvy, sexy and all woman. There are times when I fantasise about being the kitten with the whip type but in all honesty I am just all about being a sex goddess and being worshipped. 

4 What makes for a sexy meal?

I love food. There are not many cuisine types that I don’t enjoy. As far as sexy food? Anything that looks good on the plate and doesn’t dissapoint when eaten is sexy. A sexy meal? Something like this is pretty hot.

  

5. What are some of your seduction techniques?

I like to wear clothing that I think looks hot. Read that as short, revealing and if you are that way inclined, slutty. I am slowly acquiring a collection of what vanilla people would refer to as stripper shoes. Some men who I have met have given very positive feedback on my clothing although some have commented that their first impression of me is that I am ‘out of their league’ which I find a bit weird. Several women have commented that they find me a bit intimidating. Sometimes I think maybe I should tone it down a little but when I do feel fake. So I guess I am not for the faint hearted. Neither am I a man eater. I only bite if you ask me to.

6. What’s sexier and why? 

  1. Beer
  2. Wine
  3. Mixed alcoholic beverage
  4. Iced tea.

Sexy is not really about what you are drinking as such. Sexy is about the way you hold yourself and like true beauty it comes from within.a person can be drinking beer and be sexy and the same applies to all of the beverages listed above. On the flip side a person can be drinking all of the above beverages and come accross as a complete loser. 

Bonus: Are you hot as in sexy? How can you share your sexiness with the world?

Without sounding egotistical I have been told by a number of people that I am hot. I don’t always believe this feedback but I am working on accepting compliments more. 

As for sharing my sexiness with the world, I think that this blog is a big part of that. As is my Twitter feed. There are a small number of people who I totally enjoy swapping sexiness with. I don’t feel the need to share with an excessive number of people but I am very much enjoying the experiences that I do have. 

As always you can check out more TMI goodness on the TMI site. 

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on September 22, 2015, in Open Relationship, Swinging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Marius Nicolae Toader / 29>.u/2012</a/10S1nt curios sa vad vanzarile din Romania si Europa…oricum, la noi, cred ca Nikon este cel mai popular brand foto ! 2.De ce in Romania camerele foto, mai ales cele superioare, sunt mult mai scumpe decat in restul lumii?Reply

    Like

Leave a Reply

