Sunday Selfie

It has been a while since I posted a Sunday selfie. My life has been crazy and the aftermath of Term 4 has meant I have spent a lot of time asleep or in some comatose state playing games on my iPad. One of my goals for the holidays is to post more frequently on this page and to get back into the habit of writing. I have made some progress towards both of these goals but probably not as much as I would like. If only term time went as fast as holiday time!!!!!

While I was sitting in bed working on the writing part of this goal I was distracted, yes I have the attention span of a goldfish, by the early morning sun creating a shadow pattern on my breast. This is not an angle seen very often but it is th angle I see my own breasts from.  One thing that I did notice in the photo is the stretch marks on my breast.  Even after studying the image and then comparing with the real thing I still can’t notice them from my own angle. Strange. 

In any case my breasts still remain the part of my body that I like the most so I am very happy to share my view with you. 

  

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on December 20, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Well hello there, nice to see you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

