The Journey to Now – Another Door Opens 

One of my New Year’s Resolutions, if you want to call it that, is to continue to write the story of our journey. This next chapter introduces the people who will ultimately facilitate my journey from Mrs Jones to Gemma. If you want to catch up on the story so far hop over to the Journey to Now page for the links in order to the relevant posts 


As things wound down with Steve and Jenna we re-visited the big bad world of Internet dating and started looking for other people. During this time we kept visiting CI and exploring the world of swingers clubs. We had some very interesting experiences with various people. We were still very much learners and looking back now probably got into some situations that we may have avoided now. Some of the same old situations raised their heads, both of us don’t have the confidence to strike up conversations with perfect strangers and this made some of our evenings a little unsatisfying. Other issues like an inability to communicate about WHAT we wanted and to be confident about what was OK made it difficult. The old chestnut about playing only as a couple with people we both found attractive was prominent. At the time it hadn’t quite become the massive drag that it was to become later but it still caused some tension from time to time.
We met and chatted briefly to a couple who happened to live quite close to us. They ticked a lot of boxes. After a coffee between Sheree and myself we arranged for her and her husband, Wes, them to come for dinner the following weekend. The evening was a success. Dinner was relaxed, conversation flowed freely. On a friend level we clicked. Once dinner was finished and the dishes were cleared away things got a little awkward. Moving from friendly conversation to sexy fun is always a little odd. Over time we have gotten more used to posing and answering that question but back then it seemed like the elephant in the room. 

I came up with what I thought was a creative solution as I made after dinner coffee I asked Wes if he wanted anything else with his coffee. I thought I was being obvious but apparently not enough. Either that or he was determined not to jump to conclusions. Whatever the reason he replied politely that he was fine thanks. I was a little crestfallen thinking that I had been rejected but Sheree saved the day by not as subtly explaining to her husband his error. 

It turned out that he absolutely did NOT intend to turn me down but in fact the exact opposite. So after a relatively short time we found ourselves getting naked and down to business. The excitement of exploring with new people never seems to wear off but back then it still had that extra edge. It was refreshing to spend time with people who were comfortable being naked and comfortable with their sexuality. Discussing fantasies and things that were out of the ordinary did not seem so weird with these people. In short we felt comfortable and able to be ourselves.

Our idea back then was to find people that we could be friends with and also to fuck. Friends with benefits. It seemed like such a natural progression and our experiences had not given us any reason to think that it could be otherwise. These people lived quite close to us. They seemed like a regular couple until you got them naked and they had a good understanding of the need for decorum when the vanilla people were around. They were also the kind of people we didn’t mind introducing to our children in a vanilla setting. It seemed almost too good to be true. 

Our second meeting was just as sexy. We visited their house where they had set up two mattresses in their lounge room and had hired the movie 9 1/2 weeks. It turned out that the famous scene in the kitchen was one of Sheree’s ultimate fantasies. 

We made it to the food scene before we started exploring our own ideas and each other’s bodies. The movie put us in an experimental mood and I remember playing with ice cubes and other things. Wes thought to put an ice cube on my pussy but my severe reaction which involved me almost kicking him in the head quickly gave him second thoughts. To this day I have not been brace enough to allow anyone else to put ice near my clit. To anyone who may be reading this that is not a challenge.

When I look back and think about some of the things we held as fantasies, they seem so simple. In some ways I wish that we still were naive like that. Now sometimes the simple leasureable things get lost in concerns about how the other person might react and I don’t just mean Mr Jones. We were like a blank page waiting to have something drawn on us. It didn’t matter what was drawn. Back then I was very concerned with being attractive to other people. The idea of being choosy was something I understood but I didn’t practise. I didn’t have the confidence in myself. Being with Wes changed some of that. He was attentive and always seemed to say the right thing and fucking him felt amazing. Something about his cock felt so good inside me. Bing with him gave me more confidence in my own appeal and sexiness. I didn’t realise it at the time but these encounters were sowing the seeds that would grow into Gemma the sex goddess. 

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on January 12, 2017, in Marraige, Swinging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

