TMI Tuesday – If …..


This week’s questions are a little eclectic but I enjoyed them. If you are interested in more TMI goodness then make sure you check out the TMI Tuesday page. 

1. If you were forced to wear a warning label, what would yours say?

Quite a few years ago someone actually made a Facebook post about me that said;

    “Caution hot! Pole not included.” 

Ironically in her knowledge pole dancing was the most scandalous thing I did in my spare time but in spite of this I think the label still applies. 


2. If you were a Sesame Street character, which one would you be?

Definitely Ernie. He wasn’t exactly the smartest one but he was definitely the one who had the best sense of enjoying the simple things in life. 


3. If you could have an endless supply of a candy or baked good, what would you get?

This is a hard one. I am a huge fan of chocolate cake and have been known to say that good chocolate cake can be better than sex. But I also have a weakness for vanilla slice. I don’t actually think that if I had an unlimited supply one one thing that I would like it for very long. Variety is the spice of life. 

4. Who is your favorite villain? Why?

This is a hard one. No one exactly springs to mind. I am not sure if she is exactly a villain but I do like Catwoman, the Michelle Pfieffer version. 


5. Are you more in tune with sunrise, daytime, sunset or nighttime?

Sunrise, definitely. I am a farm girl born and bred and since childhood I have awoken at sunrise. These days I am ‘better’ at sleeping in but there is still a special place in my psyche for sunrise. 

Bonus: If you took a job out of your current career path, what job would your take?

Currently I am in the third year of my current career. I started my first year of being a teacher when I was 41 years old. It was a significant career change that happened after several major events in my life. I am not sure if there is another job that I would really be interested in pursuing. 

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on January 17, 2017, in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. the first time I saw that on Sesame Street I went out and got the same rubber ducky Ernie had. well my mom did. shut down Toys R Us for a week. still can’t bathe without it. Catwoman, of course, why didn’t I think of that! HTMIT 🙂

    Like

  2. Dang! I should have said Catwoman!

    Like

Leave a Reply

