The Journey to Now – Ladies Night 

Like many women in the scene, and possibly more men that it appears, I started my journey into swinging with the goal of exploring my bisexual interests. In my post, The Big Red Door, I described that on my first visit to Couples international I both satisfied and increased this curiosity by kissing a girl. This experience was very surreal, I had never kissed a woman before and the thing that intrigued me the most was the softness of a woman when she kissed. Ever since that night the softness of a woman’s body had been one of the things I have enjoyed most about this exploration.  

Couples International was owned by a couple who had been in the swinging scene for many years. Mrs CI was a tall, very striking woman who was not a little intimidating. One of her special interests was empowering women by giving them a safe space to express their sexuality as well as the knowledge of their own bodies to help them understand how pleasure works for women. She did this by running nights at her club restricted only to women. During these evenings she spent some of the time discussing women’s sexuality, displaying her extensive toy collection or providing some very physical demonstrations about different ways women are able to climax.

When I saw these evenings advertised I was very curious about them. People I met during some of our visits to CI told me that they were very much worth attending and I was very curious about them. Mr Jones was very supportive of me going along but I was still reluctant. I didn’t have a lot of friends, especially in the scene who I could take along with me and I was intimidated by the idea of going along by myself. 

Once I had plucked up the courage I found myself one Wednesday evening, walking through the big red door all by myself. In many ways the evening was a turning point for me. Mrs CI started the evening by making her guests feel welcome and encouraging them to introduce themselves to everyone. It was a smallish group of around 20 women. Many of them were not swingers as such but the majority of them were married or in long term relationships. Like me they were there to explore their interest in other women away from the prying eyes of their husbands and other men. 

After some small talk Mrs CI gave us a presentation about female orgasm. She used her own body to explain some of the points she was making describing the feeling of different parts of her vulva and vagina. She described different ways of giving pleasure other than direct stimulation of the clitoris and also described how she made herself squirt. I had read a little about squirting and I was fascinated by the phenomenon. This was the first time I had witnessed it in real life and it only served to increase my curiosity. Mrs CI assured all of us that squirting was not a talent that was reserved for a few of us but something that every woman was capable of.  

After the formal part of the evening was over we were invited to spend some time getting to know each other more intimately with full access to the facilities of the club including all of the bedrooms. For those of us who had not been to an evening like this before it was still a little intimidating but we found ourselves inspired by lead of some women who had been before. After watching some more experienced women enjoying each other I found myself naked with several ladies on a bed in the open play area. We spent quite a bit of time exploring each other, kissing, licking, sucking and enjoying the delights of oral sex. For the first time in my life I was able to get really up close and personal with a vulva and it fascinated me. I found that I loved to explore the folds and openings with first my fingers and then my tongue. 

I do not remember exactly how many of us were on the bed together but I believe it was around seven naked sexy women enjoying each other’s bodies. As well as discovering a lot of things about how women’s bodies work I also discovered a lot of things about myself. To this day I have a huge appreciation for the softness of a woman’s skin and the curve of a breast. I also love slowly exploring a woman’s vulva stroking her labia first with my fingers and then with my tongue before slide my fingers into her vagina and stroke that little rough piece of skin wile I tantalise her clitoris with tongue strokes and sometimes a little sucking. There is something a little powerful about giving a woman an earth shattering orgasm that is quite different from sucking a man to climax. 

 Despite all of these experiences I went home a little edgy and unsatisfied. After describing my evening to Mr Jones I finally filled myself by riding his beautiful cock. Despite all I had learned and experienced I am still primarily in love with cock. Pussy is a fantastic entree but it does not satisfy, it whets your appetite and when the morsels have been consumed you are even more keenly ready for the main course. Yes I am bisexual to a degree but the only thing that will truly satisfy me is a good hard fucking.

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on January 19, 2017, in Life, Swinging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

