TMI Tuesday – Interesting Random Questions 


1. What is the first thing you do when you wake up?

Turn off the alarm and debate with myself about going back to sleep. Right now, in week 8 of a 10 week term I am almost at the point of counting the sleeps before the holidays start. The other crucial part of my getting up routine is cuddling the cat. Neither of us can function properly if we don’t have our morning cuddle. 

2. What is the last thing you do before you go to sleep?

Have a snuggle with Mr Jones. Sometimes it turns into more but mostly it is just a cuddl a kiss and “good night”. 

3. Are you a giver or taker?

Such a giver! Not just in bed but in everything. In bed I am definitely the one who is more likely to come away from an experience wondering what all the fuss was about. In fact reflecting back I think that was ultimately what caused my relationship with Pet to die. That and the fact he was/ is a very selfish person. 

4. If you had to give yourself a new name, what would it be?

Esmeralda Amelia Jane. In a pinch though Gemma will do. It has served me well as an alias for many years now.

5. A world-famous chef asks you to make dinner, what would you make?

Absolutely no fucking idea. Probably lasagna because that is the meal that I am famous for, in my own little kitchen anyways. 

Bonus: What’s the worst advice you ever received?

I must be a bit of a maverick because I can’t remember ever taking someone’s advice and regretting it. Either that or I have no friends that care enough to give advice to me. 

About gemmi72

Wife, swinger, blogger. An ordinary woman living life one day at a time dealing with the complications of moonlighting as a sex goddess.

Posted on March 15, 2017, in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Taste the Freedom

    What a beautifully contented setting. Everything about this photo conveys peace and coziness.

    Like

Leave a Reply

