Nothing Matters

This is my first attempt in the “Flash Fiction” genre. Normally my writing ferments a little and I don’t like to post as soon as I have typed the last word. Although I have had the experience of stories falling out of me from seemingly nowhere before. In any case I hope you enjoy my first effort.

Brigit Delaney gave the following image as the prompt

The asphalt is hard. All around is noise. Police, protesters, tear gas cannisters, shouting, rubber bullets being fired. It feels like the end of the world. Then he kisses me. I feel as if time has stopped. Suddenly nothing matters except his body on mine. His hand pushing aside my panties. His breath in my ear drowns out the chaos. I look into his eyes as his fingers probe into me, stroking my wetness, spreading it over my throbbing clit.

Somehow his cock is pressing against my opening, demanding entry. I cannot deny him. Right there on the street he fucks me. Hard intense strokes. My body rises to meet him. I feel him building and I am right there with him. The earth moves. Nothing matters except us.

If you enjoyed this click the image below to read the other entries.

3 thoughts on “Nothing Matters

  1. When I first saw this image on Brigit’s prompt, I was totally intrigued by it and wonder which stories would come from it. I really like yours, the idea of having such an intimate moment in the midst of the chaos around them. Yay for doing flash fiction!
    ~ Marie xox

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love it! It marches perfectly with the intensity of the image. I expect that in this situation, the works would feel like it was turned upside down…all the chaos…sensory overload. Your quick story gets this feeling across.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment