On the Water

Sometimes you meet someone who is clearly going to be an amazing lover. Sometimes those encounters leave a lasting imprint and you wish you could go back and do them over and over.

The night was warm. The weather was clear with no wind. I wanted to show a new friend our boat because he was really interested in boats. We took our yacht out into the bay, just a little way. Far enough away that no one would hear the screams but close enough that we could watch the lights of the harbor. Or rather that they would provide a pleasant backdrop.

Once the anchor was down we lay out the front on the trampoline. The slight breeze lifted my dress, maybe it was helped a little by his hand. He kissed me deeply, pressing his body against mine. I responded, thrusting my hips against his hand that had found its way inside my panties. Skilled fingers stroked my swollen clit as he nibbled against my neck. I slipped my hand inside his shorts.

“See what you do to me,” his breath was hot in my ear.

A little whimper escaped me as his fingers slipped inside me.

“I want to put myself in there,” I loved the sound of his voice. The way his accent made the words sound. It made me want him more. But I wasn’t ready for his cock yet. I flipped him on his back and opened his shirt. His nipples responded to my touch. As I sucked and nibbled he moaned with pleasure. My hand caressed the soft smooth skin of his cock before I slid my mouth downwards over the head of his cock. I paused, taking time pull back his foreskin and stroke the smoothness underneath as I applied more suction. His hips bucked under me and his hands held the back of my head as he pushed his cock deep into my mouth.

With a wicked smile I sat astride him with the hardness of his cock pressing against the hot wetness of my cunt, separated by the thin fabric of my panties.

“How much do you want me,” I smiled, enjoying the tease.

“Very much,” his hands gripped my hips, “I want to make you cum twenty times and cover me with your juice.”

I ground down on him aware that my husband was standing in the shadows, watching us, not ready to join in yet. There was a pause as I found the condoms. I lay back watching him slide the sheath over himself. His cock was strong and proud. I knew he was skilled. He arranged me the way he wanted and knelt between my legs with his cock resting against my opening. Slowly he slid inside me, all the time watching my face. The dim light from the foreshore lit his body perfectly.

“You feel so amazing,” he said softly as he began thrusting.

I was lost in the feeling of his cock inside me, pushing me open. He twisted my hips, finding the spots he knew would trigger a reaction. He looked so fucking sexy, a little furrow appeared in the middle of his forehead.

“What is wrong?” I worried, I always worry. I didn’t want to spoil this perfect moment.

“I am concentrating,” he replied. He took his cock and stroked my pussy. My body arched and I squirted juice over his cock. He grinned in happiness, “That is what I wanted.” He slipped inside me and fucked me hard. His energy was astounding. It felt like he could fuck like this forever.

There was movement beside me and my husband settled beside us. He had taken his pants off and I could see how turned on he was by watching us fuck. I flipped my friend over and sat astride him so that I could lean down and take the second cock into my mouth. I slipped off my dress completely and my friend reached up to hold my breasts.

“Such beautiful boobsies,” he murmured pressing his face into them before taking each nipple into his mouth.

If there was a heaven, I was in it. Two men, two cock, a beautiful night. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I really can’t remember the exact order of events after that. I know that I came more than the requisite twenty times. I know that I fucked each of them over and over. I know that my friend was covered in my juice and I know that I wanted to pack him into my suitcase and take him away on my trip.

Images keep flashing into my mind. Of a sexy dark haired man fucking like a rabbit. Of my husband fucking me as I bent over the bed with my friend’s cock in my mouth. Of my friend cumming in my mouth while my husband’s cock was inside me. It truly was magical.

This post is part of MMMonday week 15. Click on the badge below to read more deliciousness

mmmMondays

6 thoughts on “On the Water

Leave a comment